Spend Veteran’s Day Getting Stronger with The Elgang!

Heya adventurers! This week will be pretty chill so you can enjoy last week’s event longer! We’ve got the Veteran’s Day Burning event which you shouldn’t miss because it’s happening for 1 DAY ONLY! With X2 Heroic Dungeon and AEFTD Drop Rates as well as x2 EXP, there’s no way you won’t get stronger by the time the day is over! As always, don’t forget to take a look at the Item Mall this week for all the fun, new stuff we have in store!

Item Mall Goodies

Same tune, different groove! Get the alternative dance for the MAZE song and dance from dusk ‘til dawn!

E.L.S – Elrios Livestreaming Service

It’s time for our ELS Streamers to take a step back and relax with Elsword this week; Whether its checking out KidPilzbery’s 3 v 3 Sparring Actions or hang out with Heckton this week – They are all ready to set you up with epic gameplay, giveaways and more!

This Week’s Schedule

RoughHouse |  Wednesday 13th November 2019 | 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

SilverShimo | Thursday 14th November 2019 | 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday 14th November 2019 | 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

DeadGrim | Friday 15th November 2019 | 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

Heckton | Saturday 16th November 2019 | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

Recalescent | Sunday 17th November 2019 |  3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

KidPilzbery | Sunday 17th November 2019 |  5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

Spend Veteran’s Day Getting Stronger with The Elgang!

Heya adventurers! This week will be pretty chill so you can enjoy last week’s event longer! We’ve got the Veteran’s Day Burning event which you shouldn’t miss because it’s happening for 1 DAY ONLY! With X2 Heroic Dungeon and AEFTD Drop Rates as well as x2 EXP, there’s no way you won’t get stronger by the time the day is over! As always, don’t forget to take a look at the Item Mall this week for all the fun, new stuff we have in store! Item Mall Goodies Same tune, different groove! Get the alternative dance for the MAZE song and dance from dusk ‘til dawn! E.L.S - Elrios Livestreaming Service It's time for our ELS Streamers to take a step back and relax with Elsword this week; Whether its checking out KidPilzbery's 3 v 3 Sparring Actions or hang out with Heckton this week - They are all ready to set you up with epic gameplay, giveaways and more! This Week's Schedule RoughHouse |  Wednesday 13th November 2019 | 3:00…

READ MORE

Ain & Laby Are Ready for Tea Time!

Heya adventurers! We know you’re all pumped up this week, but it’s time to do a bit of chillin’ so you can just relax and do your own thang in-game while the Harmony Festival is going on!

READ MORE
Close Menu