We’re Filling Your Inventories with a Full Week of Hauls!

Heya adventurers! How are you liking the Fishing Update so far? Did you feel like you’ve attained master angler level at this point? If not, just keep on fishing and rack up different types of fishies and exchange them to Helen for rewards!

This week, your inventories are about to get filled! We have an exciting Attendance Event that you shouldn’t miss a day off because who would want to miss a day of rewards, right? And as always, don’t forget to check out the new stuff we have at the Item Mall for you!

Attendance Event

Login every day to get TONS of freebies! That’s all you have to do, just get in on the game for a total of 30 minutes and you’ll receive your free stuff! Plus, make sure you still have space for more items in your inventory because we also have a big sale coming! You’ll get more bang for your buck so you better not miss this!

Item Mall Goodies

Let the influence of the white dragon boost Laby’s brawling power! Every movement is faster and stronger with her new Servius: White Dragon Ice Burner Set! Get it soon!

Laby dances the night away in an elegant ensemble! And by dance we mean beat monsters and baddies to a pulp! Get her that elegant Blossom Bird Costume Set and be the star of fight night!

ELS Streamer Schedule

With 8 Days remaining in the current PvP Season, Time is ticking on Achievements all around! Whether you need help with Raid, PvP or finishing off the Guardian of Elrianode Runs. – The E.L.S Streamers are here to assist you!

This Week’s Schedule

SilverShimo | Tuesday 25th June 2019 | 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Wednesday 26th June 2019 | 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday 27th June 2019 | 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET

Heckton | Friday 28th June 2019 | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

DeadGrim | Saturday 29th June 2019 | 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

RaptorColonel | Saturday 29th June 2019 | 6:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET

Lumenescense | Sunday 30th June 2019 | 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

RoughHouse | Sunday 30th June 2019 | 5:00 PM PT/ 8:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

Let Your Eyes Do the Talking & Complete Your Masterful Look!

Heya adventurers! It’s time for another chill week after days of events and freebies! But that doesn’t mean it’s over! Independence Day events are still happening this week until next week so you have plenty of time to get all the rewards! Don’t forget to take a gander at the Item Mall this week for a new item that’ll make your eyes pop!

READ MORE

Enjoy the Opening of Elrios Park & Solve Puzzles to Earn Rewards!

Heya adventurers! After a chill week last week, we’ve got tons of rewards and events prepared for you! First up, we have a fun but puzzling mini event where you can get awesome rewards! Next, you’ll find out what we have in-store for US Independence Day Celebration (hint: it’s gonna be spectacular!). And then we have a new function called “Presets” where you’ll be able to store different.. uhhh.. presets and switch them up with a click of a button! And as always, don’t forget to check out Item Mall for all the fun, new things we have for you this week!   Heart El Puzzle Mini Game There’s something puzzling going on and it’s up to you to solve it! Get ready to do this quick and easy mini game for TONS of rewards! Get 2 [Cobo] Heart El Puzzle Play Tickets when you login for 10 minutes every day! Be warned, you’ll only get 2 tickets while the event is ongoing! After successfully solving the puzzle, you’ll…

READ MORE

Magical Goodies Arrive to Awaken Your Inner Fashionista

Heya adventurers! Enjoying the road to a magically transforming life? We bet you are! We hope y’all are keeping up the good work defending the city of Elrios so you can be a full-fledged city defender! It’s sort of a chill week but with a bit of surprise that will be revealed soon! You gotta make sure that you’re looking extra spiffy and ever so ready to strike a pose for that special surprise event though! As always, don’t forget to check out the Item Mall for all the wonderful Heart El things we have in store!   Item Mall Goodies As far as magical power ups go, this is the fastest! But that doesn’t mean it’s less magical! Get the Heart El Awakening for Magical Bright and Shining Change soon!   Do you find your magical outfits a bit lacking? These new accessories are just the thing to put a bit of oomph back into your magical set! Get the Heart El Accessories for Magical Bright and Shining…

READ MORE

The House Party Continues with Exciting Events!

Heya adventurers! After all the housing excitement next week, it’s time to take a quick breather! That doesn’t mean we won’t have anything for this week, though! Oh quite the contrary, this week is still just as exciting as the last just more laid back! Apart from that, don’t forget to check out the Item Mall for the newest cutie!

READ MORE
Close Menu