First Batch of Reboots Are Out! These Will Hype You Up Good!

Heya adventurers! How’s it going? It’s time for another BIG update! We’re focusing on our heroes and giving them a bit of an update! We’re introducing new skills, and other skills will be changed. You’ll have to find out what the actual nitty-gritties are after maintenance day so watch out for it! Apart from that, we’ve added some quality of life improvements for you to check out as well! And as always don’t forget the new stuff that’s gonna come out on the Item Mall this week!

Character Reboot 1 Event

We’ll take care of the basics so all you’ve got to do is to test out the first three characters! Get all these boosts and free stuff!

FREE ENTRY to Secret/Heroic Dungeons and Elrianode Dungeons! Starting on Wednesday until the event ends!
When you log-in daily for 30 accumulative minutes you’ll get rewards like: [Cobo] Elrianode Color Change Ticket Cube, [Luriel] Fighter Potions, [Cobo] Reboot Potion Sets, and more!
Plus, when you run dungeons within your level range we’ve got special rewards for you to claim once they complete the quest conditions~
AND! We’re gonna end the week scorching! It’s burning weekend on Saturday and Sunday so make sure you don’t miss it!

Item Mall Goodies

WHAT? You haven’t heard that we have a new Ice Burner? You know it’s awesome, right? You’ll be the coolest desert dweller this sandy side of Elrios! Get the Shaviana Truffles Ice Burner Set when it comes out!

And if you or your squad wants to have an easy-to-wear matching uniforms, the Elite Search Party Uniform is calling your name, do you hear it? Go get it soon!

ELS Streamer Schedule

It’s an exciting week in Elrios with the first wave of Reboots, a new Ice Burner and the Gates opening for Elrianode and Special Dungeons. And the E.L.S Streamers are ready to stream all of it!

This Week’s Schedule

MeteorFalcon | Wednesday 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT

SenAkari | Thursday 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT

Heckton | Friday 2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT

Recalescent | Saturday 2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT

RoughHouse | Saturday 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT

Lumenescense | Sunday 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT

KidPilzbery | Sunday 5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

Ain & Laby Are Ready for Tea Time!

Heya adventurers! We know you’re all pumped up this week, but it’s time to do a bit of chillin’ so you can just relax and do your own thang in-game while the Harmony Festival is going on!

READ MORE

Rock Out to the Beat of The School Year!

Heya adventurers! This week is pretty chill (sort of) so you can continue doing the fun events that started last week! Hooray! However, don’t forget about that new freebie from the Titan’s Grotto event this week!

READ MORE

The El Search Party Are Launching A Massive Attack on This Titan!

Heya adventurers! This is gonna be a week full of exciting events, awesome rewards, and TONS of new goodies! First up we have the 5th and last installment of the new Rigomor dungeon! Gather your strongest comrades because this is a raid for the best of the best inside a titan’s grotto!

READ MORE

Fan of Mega Cake, Go Nuts with This Special Fan Package!

How are you guys enjoying the reboot? For the high levels, how’s your adventure traversing the dangerous lands of Rigomor going? We hope you’re all having fun with the events so far because 2nd part of the Rigomor dungeon events starts this week!

READ MORE
Close Menu