Time to Prep! The 2nd Round of Pre-Event Goodness Is Just Around the Corner!

Heya adventurers! Are you excited for another round of awesome pre-events for Character Reboot? We know you’re pretty much anticipating this second batch of pre-events so you can get more rewards, and we’re totally excited that you’re excited! Who would pass up a chance at free rewards, anyway? So, get ready for this second round soon! And as always, we’ve got some fun stuff at the Item Mall for you to check out!

Character Reboot Pre-Event

This is the pre-event that will get your characters ready for the main event! Don’t miss it because we have cool stuff to fill your inventories with!

You’ll get 20 [Luriel] Sage’s Magic Stones when you’ve cleared dungeons within your level 3x a day at max!
And make that 10 dungeon runs within your level for the whole week and you just nabbed yourself 2 [Luriel] Phoru’s Foot Stamp (Gold)!
PLUS! Your one-time log-in on 07/27 for 60 minutes will get you 1 [Luriel] Elrianode Armor Only Magic Amulet Lvl 9 which will unlock the 2nd Transformation El Tear Slot! Super awesome!

Discord Events

Because we want you to be extra enthusiastic, join our discord events for wonderful K-Ching rewards! So, if you haven’t yet, join the official Elsword Online Discord.

SHOW US YOUR COMBOS! Show us a mind-blowing clip featuring Elsword, Rena, and Eve showing off their reboot selves (use as many skills and combos as you can for impact!) for some sweet K-Ching reward! Three winners will be picked for each character with the best and most creative clip!

CELEBRATE THE REBOOT! Join with fellow players and show off wearing the Re:boot Title (7 Days) on your Elsword, Rena, and Eve and win prizes together with the prizes increasing as more players join in!

Item Mall Goodies

You’ve got your beautiful Shaviana Truffles garb to make you stand out, now, complete the look with some new peepers to match your outfit! The Shaviana Truffles Eyes won’t keep the sand from messing with your vision but they do look extra cool!

Laby is all ready for some Summer fun in the sun! This cool and refreshing outfit is enough to turn heads and hearts! Get the Romantic Summer Costume Sets when it comes out!

Elrios Livestreaming Service (E.L.S)

With the first batch of Re:boots here, our ELS Streamers have been smitten and going to take their Elsword, Rena and Eves out to achieve greatness! If you haven’t had a chance to see these characters in action – now’s your chance!

This Week’s Schedule

DeadGrim | Thursday 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

Heckton | Friday 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

RaptorColonel | Friday 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Saturday 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

KidPilzbery | Sunday 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

Ain & Laby Are Ready for Tea Time!

Heya adventurers! We know you’re all pumped up this week, but it’s time to do a bit of chillin’ so you can just relax and do your own thang in-game while the Harmony Festival is going on!

READ MORE

Rock Out to the Beat of The School Year!

Heya adventurers! This week is pretty chill (sort of) so you can continue doing the fun events that started last week! Hooray! However, don’t forget about that new freebie from the Titan’s Grotto event this week!

READ MORE

The El Search Party Are Launching A Massive Attack on This Titan!

Heya adventurers! This is gonna be a week full of exciting events, awesome rewards, and TONS of new goodies! First up we have the 5th and last installment of the new Rigomor dungeon! Gather your strongest comrades because this is a raid for the best of the best inside a titan’s grotto!

READ MORE

Fan of Mega Cake, Go Nuts with This Special Fan Package!

How are you guys enjoying the reboot? For the high levels, how’s your adventure traversing the dangerous lands of Rigomor going? We hope you’re all having fun with the events so far because 2nd part of the Rigomor dungeon events starts this week!

READ MORE
Close Menu