We’re Getting You Ready for An Awesome Character Reboot!

Heya adventurers! You might have heard the whispers but we’re going to have a character reboot! We really don’t want to shock you so we’re gonna ease into the changes with each character slowly but surely. But before all of that, we’ve got a simple event to get them all ready for the changes about to happen. So, watch out for these changes next week! And as always, we’ve got new stuff just for you at the Item Mall so don’t forget to take a gander went it comes out!

Character Reboot Pre-Event

This is the pre-event that will get your characters ready for the main event! Don’t miss it because we have cool stuff to fill your inventories with!

You’ll get 20 [Luriel] Sage’s Magic Stones when you’ve cleared dungeons within your level 3x a day!
And make that 10 dungeon runs within your level for the whole week and you just nabbed yourself 2 [Luriel] Phoru’s Foot Stamp (Gold)!
PLUS! Your one-time log-in on 07/13 for 60 minutes will get you 1 [Luriel] Elrianode Armor Only Magic Amulet Lvl 9 which will unlock the 2nd Transformation El Tear Slot! Super awesome!

Item Mall Goodies

Get Laby ready for hell or high water with her new IB sets! Be the guardian and protector of the seven seas and beyond in her magnificent Hamel Navy Officer Ice Burner Set!

Orrrr have her become death incarnate to scare the living daylights off enemies! Cute and scary are our favorite combo! Get your hands on the Thanatos Ice Burner Set!

ELS – Elrios Livestream Service

Get Ready for the ELS Streamer Schedule this week – with tons of preparation before the Reboot, our Streamers are gearing up and readying up their characters and hitting the Arena to practice!

This Week’s Schedule

RoughHouse | Wednesday 07/10 – 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Wednesday 07/10 – 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET

DeadGrim | Thursday 07/11 – 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

RaptorColonel | Thursday 07/11 – 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

Recalescent | Friday 07/12 – 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

Heckton | Saturday 07/13 – 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

Lumenescense | Saturday 07/13 – 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Sunday 07/14 – 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

KidPilzbery | Sunday 07/14 – 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

New Laby Ice Burners Coming Right at You!

Heya adventurers! It’s chill week as we let you finish and focus on a few current events! However, as continuation of the Party List event last week, we have a teensy thing we know you’ll love so don’t forget! Aside from that, why don’t you take a quick gander at the Item Mall to see if your Laby would love what she can find there this week!

READ MORE

Gather the Gang Because It’s Time to Party Up!

Heya adventurers! This is the week to party! Literally and figuratively! A new party mechanic will be released this week and we’d like for you to go out there, gather your friends, and see how you like this new party system! Don’t worry, you will be rewarded while having fun!

READ MORE

Is Your Turkey Basting? Get Ready for a Cornucopia of Rewards!

Heya adventurers! This is going to be a fun, haul-heavy boostin’ week! Get your inventories ready for our Thanksgiving event because it’s gonna be epic! That’s all the hint we’re gonna give, so you better join us on that day to see what we have in store! And we have plenty of new and awesome stuff at the Item Mall so go ahead and take a peek when they come out!

READ MORE

Your Hard-Earned Lucky Ariel Coins for EPIC Rewards!

Heya adventurers! This week is gonna be exciting with Ariel’s Lucky Coins for the taking! Earn those coins and get yourself an epic reward! And don’t forget about the epic stuff at the Item Mall that we know you’ll want to check out! Ariel’s Lucky Coin Event Get that coin! Ariel’s coins to be exact – and exchange them for any and all item from Ariel’s pockets! The only thing you have to do is to clear dungeons within your level range! The best part? Spending your coins will give you rewards like Sage’s Magic Stones, Life Stamina Potions, even Invisible Costume Suit, and so much more! Item Mall Goodies Be the best dressed hero in all your battles! Stun your enemies with elegance and come out on top in style! Get the Abandoned Nobility Costume Set soon! Laby harnesses the powers of the El Masters! Collect and complete you favorite El Master Ice Burner set or get ‘em all! Get Salvatore Ebalon, Salvatore Ventus, or Salvatore Gaia soon!…

READ MORE

Spend Veteran’s Day Getting Stronger with The Elgang!

Heya adventurers! This week will be pretty chill so you can enjoy last week’s event longer! We’ve got the Veteran’s Day Burning event which you shouldn’t miss because it’s happening for 1 DAY ONLY! With X2 Heroic Dungeon and AEFTD Drop Rates as well as x2 EXP, there’s no way you won’t get stronger by the time the day is over! As always, don’t forget to take a look at the Item Mall this week for all the fun, new stuff we have in store! Item Mall Goodies Same tune, different groove! Get the alternative dance for the MAZE song and dance from dusk ‘til dawn! E.L.S - Elrios Livestreaming Service It's time for our ELS Streamers to take a step back and relax with Elsword this week; Whether its checking out KidPilzbery's 3 v 3 Sparring Actions or hang out with Heckton this week - They are all ready to set you up with epic gameplay, giveaways and more! This Week's Schedule RoughHouse |  Wednesday 13th November 2019 | 3:00…

READ MORE
Close Menu