Your Pets Are Leaving You… Temporarily and Going on An Expedition!

Heya adventurers! We’ve got an exciting update coming this week and it’s for your beloved pets! You’ll finally be able to send them (1 – 3 pets) to epic expeditions and in turn they’ll bring you back wonderful rewards! How awesome does that sound? Your pets will now have a Trait system that will help them on their journeys, so don’t forget to consider that before sending them out, otherwise, they might fail! Apart from that, you can learn more and have a go at it when it comes out! And as always, we’ve got more amazing stuff at the Item Mall so don’t forget to take a peek and maybe do a haul *wink*

Pet Expedition Event

Before you send your pets out to go adventuring, we have something to give ‘em! And when they finish an expedition you’ll get more rewards!·

Login for 10 minutes and you’ll get 5 [Luriel] El Tree Seed to give to your lovely companion!
Send them on 4 expeditions to get these rewards each time you do: 3 [Luriel] Basic Digestive Medicine, 3 Petite El Jelly, [Luriel] Basic Gem of Skill, and a [Luriel] Life Stamina Potion! Let’s go!

Item Mall Goodies

Get ready to dive into Elrios’ best summer with an outfit that will not only make you look cool but keep you cool as well! Get your hands on Sailor Swimwear Costume Set when it comes out!

You’ll also get this fun accessory to match!

When Laby’s done playing on the beach, she can dry up and play a serenade with her new Eternal Vows Serenade Sit Motion!

Or she can just sit it out and people watch on the beach with her new Servion Custom Eyes to match her Servius: White Dragon IB Set!

E.L.S – Elrios Livestream Service

Get Ready for this week’s E.L.S Stream Schedule! With Independence Day and the Arena Season Concluding, there are plenty of things to prepare for and participate in for this week’s ELS Streams!

This Week’s Schedule

RaptorColonel | Monday, 1st July | 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Wednesday 3rd July | 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

SilverShimo | Wednesday, 3rd July | 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

Recalescent | Thursday, 4th July | 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday, 4th July | 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET

RoughHouse | Friday 5th July | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

DeadGrim | Saturday 6th July | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

Heckton | Sunday 7th July | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

KidPilzbery | Sunday 7th July | 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

New Laby Ice Burners Coming Right at You!

Heya adventurers! It’s chill week as we let you finish and focus on a few current events! However, as continuation of the Party List event last week, we have a teensy thing we know you’ll love so don’t forget! Aside from that, why don’t you take a quick gander at the Item Mall to see if your Laby would love what she can find there this week!

READ MORE

Gather the Gang Because It’s Time to Party Up!

Heya adventurers! This is the week to party! Literally and figuratively! A new party mechanic will be released this week and we’d like for you to go out there, gather your friends, and see how you like this new party system! Don’t worry, you will be rewarded while having fun!

READ MORE

Is Your Turkey Basting? Get Ready for a Cornucopia of Rewards!

Heya adventurers! This is going to be a fun, haul-heavy boostin’ week! Get your inventories ready for our Thanksgiving event because it’s gonna be epic! That’s all the hint we’re gonna give, so you better join us on that day to see what we have in store! And we have plenty of new and awesome stuff at the Item Mall so go ahead and take a peek when they come out!

READ MORE

Your Hard-Earned Lucky Ariel Coins for EPIC Rewards!

Heya adventurers! This week is gonna be exciting with Ariel’s Lucky Coins for the taking! Earn those coins and get yourself an epic reward! And don’t forget about the epic stuff at the Item Mall that we know you’ll want to check out! Ariel’s Lucky Coin Event Get that coin! Ariel’s coins to be exact – and exchange them for any and all item from Ariel’s pockets! The only thing you have to do is to clear dungeons within your level range! The best part? Spending your coins will give you rewards like Sage’s Magic Stones, Life Stamina Potions, even Invisible Costume Suit, and so much more! Item Mall Goodies Be the best dressed hero in all your battles! Stun your enemies with elegance and come out on top in style! Get the Abandoned Nobility Costume Set soon! Laby harnesses the powers of the El Masters! Collect and complete you favorite El Master Ice Burner set or get ‘em all! Get Salvatore Ebalon, Salvatore Ventus, or Salvatore Gaia soon!…

READ MORE

Spend Veteran’s Day Getting Stronger with The Elgang!

Heya adventurers! This week will be pretty chill so you can enjoy last week’s event longer! We’ve got the Veteran’s Day Burning event which you shouldn’t miss because it’s happening for 1 DAY ONLY! With X2 Heroic Dungeon and AEFTD Drop Rates as well as x2 EXP, there’s no way you won’t get stronger by the time the day is over! As always, don’t forget to take a look at the Item Mall this week for all the fun, new stuff we have in store! Item Mall Goodies Same tune, different groove! Get the alternative dance for the MAZE song and dance from dusk ‘til dawn! E.L.S - Elrios Livestreaming Service It's time for our ELS Streamers to take a step back and relax with Elsword this week; Whether its checking out KidPilzbery's 3 v 3 Sparring Actions or hang out with Heckton this week - They are all ready to set you up with epic gameplay, giveaways and more! This Week's Schedule RoughHouse |  Wednesday 13th November 2019 | 3:00…

READ MORE
Close Menu