It’s Prep Time Again! Watch Out, Round 3 Pre-Events Coming Through!

Hey adventurers, we know you’ve been loving the Reboot events and rewards but we’re not done yet, oh no, far from it! Because it’s time to get ready for Round 3 of Pre-Event Reboots with Aisha, Raven, Add, and Laby!

But before you jump into it, we just want to remind you to Pre-register for the New Region! There’s plenty of awesome rewards which will be sent to you when the dungeon opens – you don’t even have to wait THAT long! We really love filling your inventories with useful items~

And speaking of items, don’t forget to check out the new stuff we have at the Item Mall this week! We know, you’ll love ‘em!

Character Reboot Pre-Event

Take a break from last week’s busy schedule with this super easy pre-event! You already know how it is coz most of you have done it twice! But for those who don’t know, here are the nitty-gritties:

  • Get 20 [Luriel] Sage’s Magic Stones when you’ve cleared dungeons within your level 3x a day at max!
  • Make that a total of 10 dungeon runs (super easy) within your level for the whole week and you just nabbed yourself 2 [Luriel] Phoru’s Foot Stamp (Gold) barely breaking a sweat!
  • Remember! Your one-time log-in on 08/10 for 60 minutes will guarantee you 1 [Luriel] Elrianode Armor Only Magic Amulet Lvl 9 which unlocks the 2nd Transformation El Tear Slot! How awesome is that? It’s really simple too!

Item Mall Goodies

Elsword and the gang are all dressed up and ready to sport these new beach perfect accessories! You can pair them with old and new summer costumes to give your look a HOT update!

Bubbling Awakening:

 

Duck Tube:

Here comes Laby with even more Ice Burner set goodness! Strike fear into the hearts of your enemies when they find out Laby’s not on their side! Complete the Ignition Caligo and Evil Tracer 3 Ice Burner Sets when they come out!

Elrios Livestream Service Schedule

 

Are you ready for the E.L.S Livestream Schedule for this week? Our E.L.S Streamers are diving into seeing the impact the 2nd Wave of Character Reboot had on the land of Elrios!

Don’t Miss it our Streamers show off the latest content with Fiery Plays, Giveaways and more!

Lumenescense | Monday August 5th | 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Tuesday August 6th | 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET

RoughHouse | Thursday August 8th | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday August 8th | 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

Heckton | Friday August 9th | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

Ain & Laby Are Ready for Tea Time!

Heya adventurers! We know you’re all pumped up this week, but it’s time to do a bit of chillin’ so you can just relax and do your own thang in-game while the Harmony Festival is going on!

READ MORE

Rock Out to the Beat of The School Year!

Heya adventurers! This week is pretty chill (sort of) so you can continue doing the fun events that started last week! Hooray! However, don’t forget about that new freebie from the Titan’s Grotto event this week!

READ MORE

The El Search Party Are Launching A Massive Attack on This Titan!

Heya adventurers! This is gonna be a week full of exciting events, awesome rewards, and TONS of new goodies! First up we have the 5th and last installment of the new Rigomor dungeon! Gather your strongest comrades because this is a raid for the best of the best inside a titan’s grotto!

READ MORE

Fan of Mega Cake, Go Nuts with This Special Fan Package!

How are you guys enjoying the reboot? For the high levels, how’s your adventure traversing the dangerous lands of Rigomor going? We hope you’re all having fun with the events so far because 2nd part of the Rigomor dungeon events starts this week!

READ MORE
Close Menu