PRESENT! Flaunt Your Fall’s Best and Don’t Miss the Attendance Event!

Heya adventurers! You wouldn’t want to skip classes at the start of school, right? Well, the same goes for Elsword when it comes to your attendance! Your presence matters because the sweet rewards you’ll get are totally worth it! Next, we’ve got a balance patch coming in this week for y’all! That means, gameplay is fairer and even more enjoyable – so watch out for it and get ready to test it out!

Attendance Event

School days just keeps getting better and better! With daily rewards just by logging in, you’ll be hauling costume, consumables, and ticket cubes for your adventures! AND! Your one-time, 10-minute login will get you this extra fun motion – Hedgehog Trampoline!

Item Mall Goodies

Welcome the autumn cold without shivering your pants off! Keep warm and still be cute with these fall ensembles! Get the Autumn Travels Set when it comes out this week!

Laby gets ready to rule the deep! Harness the powers of the oldest El Master Denif and see the tides of battle turn! Complete Laby’s new Ice Burner Salvatore Denif Set!

And enjoy the glistening moonlight with the new Moonlight Rabbit and Moonlight Fairy that will be added to the ED Store! Get Ready for a Magical Night!

E.L.S – Elrios Livestream Service  

Are you ready for this week’s Schedule for E.L.S Streamers? With the International Tournament on the horizon and the Balance Patch this week, it’s time for some fiery PvP Battles with giveaways aplenty!

And we begin the week with a challenge by Lumenescense — a Bluhen v Bluhen. Against GM Rush!

Lumenescense | Tuesday 24th September | 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday 26th September | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

DeadGrim | Friday 27th September | 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

Recalescent | Saturday 28th September | 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

RoughHouse | Saturday 28th September | 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

Heckton | Sunday 29th September | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks!

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

The House Party Continues with Exciting Events!

Heya adventurers! After all the housing excitement next week, it’s time to take a quick breather! That doesn’t mean we won’t have anything for this week, though! Oh quite the contrary, this week is still just as exciting as the last just more laid back! Apart from that, don’t forget to check out the Item Mall for the newest cutie!

READ MORE

Be Blessed and Relaxed with New Laby Goodies!

Heya adventurers! What an amazing Anniversary celebration that was! We wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for celebrating with us as we turned 9! Without you guys, we wouldn’t have gotten this far! Now that the festivities are done, it’s time for a completely chill week before we surprise you again with something awesome!

READ MORE

Run Through the City and Search for the Mysterious Creatures!

Heya adventurers! Before anything else, we just want to remind you that if you haven’t gotten any or some of the Anniversary rewards yet, you only until the end of TODAY! Go get ‘em now ‘coz they’ll be disappearing very soon! We got a new Event Dungeon for y’all this week that will have you running all-over the city to catch a mystery creature!

READ MORE

It’s Our 9th Anniversary Soon! Get Ready for an EPIC Celebration!

Heya adventurers! Our actual anniversary day is still a few weeks away but that doesn’t mean we can’t celebrate early! So, check out more information below! But this is mostly a chill week so you can still focus your time and energy on the Varnimyr and Rigomor events – plus the anniversary events with more coming as we approach our Anniversary Day!

READ MORE
Close Menu