Ain & Laby Are Ready for Tea Time!

Heya adventurers! We know you’re all pumped up this week, but it’s time to do a bit of chillin’ so you can just relax and do your own thang in-game while the Harmony Festival is going on! We have a different set of Harmony Festival buff this week, so don’t forget to check that out! And as always, don’t forget to take a peek at the wonderful Item Mall for all the awesome stuff we have in store for you!

Harmony Festival Buff Pt. II

Make your way to the Harmony Festival Space and hang out for 6 minutes to get 30 minutes of buff! This week’s epic buff is: 2X EXP! It’s really as simple as sitting down and waiting for the 6-minute timer to finish so you can go out there stronger!

Item Mall Goodies

Spend tea time in the best way possible! Dip yourself in it and enjoy plenty of relaxing tea sessions with friends! Get the Tea Cup Splash Sit Motion when it comes out!

Fiery attitude matched with a fiery new look! Laby gets ready to cause some 3rd degree burns in her new Salvatore Rosso Ice Burner Set!

E.L.S – Elrios Livestream Service

Get Ready! It’s time to celebrate the next phase of the Harmony Festival and our E.L.S Streamers are ready to reap the benefits of that 2x EXP and more! Check them out at these times!

Recalescent | Wednesday October 9th | 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday October 10th | 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET

Heckton | Friday October 11th | 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

RoughHouse | Saturday October 12th | 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Sunday October 13th | 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

KidPilzbery | Sunday October 13th | 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

The House Party Continues with Exciting Events!

Heya adventurers! After all the housing excitement next week, it’s time to take a quick breather! That doesn’t mean we won’t have anything for this week, though! Oh quite the contrary, this week is still just as exciting as the last just more laid back! Apart from that, don’t forget to check out the Item Mall for the newest cutie!

READ MORE

Be Blessed and Relaxed with New Laby Goodies!

Heya adventurers! What an amazing Anniversary celebration that was! We wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for celebrating with us as we turned 9! Without you guys, we wouldn’t have gotten this far! Now that the festivities are done, it’s time for a completely chill week before we surprise you again with something awesome!

READ MORE

Run Through the City and Search for the Mysterious Creatures!

Heya adventurers! Before anything else, we just want to remind you that if you haven’t gotten any or some of the Anniversary rewards yet, you only until the end of TODAY! Go get ‘em now ‘coz they’ll be disappearing very soon! We got a new Event Dungeon for y’all this week that will have you running all-over the city to catch a mystery creature!

READ MORE

It’s Our 9th Anniversary Soon! Get Ready for an EPIC Celebration!

Heya adventurers! Our actual anniversary day is still a few weeks away but that doesn’t mean we can’t celebrate early! So, check out more information below! But this is mostly a chill week so you can still focus your time and energy on the Varnimyr and Rigomor events – plus the anniversary events with more coming as we approach our Anniversary Day!

READ MORE
Close Menu