The Ghostly El Gang Prowls the Night, Because Halloween’s Upon Us NOW!

Heya adventurers! Aren’t you super excited for Halloween? I know I am! So, this week will be a fun-filled spook-a-thon during the Halloween event with the El Search Party! Apart from that, we’ve also got a Balance Patch coming in for few characters so don’t forget to check that out as well. And as always, don’t forget to take a peek at the Item Mall for all the fun, new stuff this week!

Halloween Event
Get your ghost on and party like you’re see through! All treats, no tricks (well, maybe) this week with an awesome Halloween event! Don’t miss it!
• When you clear dungeons 3x every day, you’ll get 1 [Cobo] Halloween Ghost Coin and 20 [Cobo] Pumpkin Flavored Candy daily!
• PLUS, a there’s also a fun mini-game to dabble in so you can get more Ghost Coins and Pumpkin Flavored Candies!
• Collect enough Ghost Coins and you can exchange them for a bunch of cool consumables, tickets, and more! Including the very awesome [Luriel] Ghostly Pale Pajamas – Hallow!

Item Mall Goodies
One day you’re in, the next day you’re out! – Except if you’re part of the El Gang! Make fashion happen with a new costume set! Get the Elite Tailor Costume Set when it comes out!

Now you see ‘em, now you don’t (kind of)! Get ready to give your opponents a fright with the ghoulest costume suit this Halloween! Get the Ghostly Pale Pajama – Faint!

Set your sight for the enemy and don’t blink! You’re locked and loaded! Complete the new Mechanic General Ice Burner set with a pair of new mecha peepers! Get the Mechanic General Eyes soon!

E.L.S – Elrios Livestream Service

Get Ready for our E.L.S Schedule for this week! Our Streamers are preparing for the Halloween Events and acquiring treats galore! So tune in for some epic game-play, giveaway prizes and more!

RoughHouse | Wednesday 23rd October 2019 | 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday 24th October 2019 | 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

Recalescent | Friday 25th October 2019 | 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Saturday 26th October 2019 | 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

KidPilzbery | Sunday 27th October 2019 | 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

The House Party Continues with Exciting Events!

Heya adventurers! After all the housing excitement next week, it’s time to take a quick breather! That doesn’t mean we won’t have anything for this week, though! Oh quite the contrary, this week is still just as exciting as the last just more laid back! Apart from that, don’t forget to check out the Item Mall for the newest cutie!

READ MORE

Be Blessed and Relaxed with New Laby Goodies!

Heya adventurers! What an amazing Anniversary celebration that was! We wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for celebrating with us as we turned 9! Without you guys, we wouldn’t have gotten this far! Now that the festivities are done, it’s time for a completely chill week before we surprise you again with something awesome!

READ MORE

Run Through the City and Search for the Mysterious Creatures!

Heya adventurers! Before anything else, we just want to remind you that if you haven’t gotten any or some of the Anniversary rewards yet, you only until the end of TODAY! Go get ‘em now ‘coz they’ll be disappearing very soon! We got a new Event Dungeon for y’all this week that will have you running all-over the city to catch a mystery creature!

READ MORE

It’s Our 9th Anniversary Soon! Get Ready for an EPIC Celebration!

Heya adventurers! Our actual anniversary day is still a few weeks away but that doesn’t mean we can’t celebrate early! So, check out more information below! But this is mostly a chill week so you can still focus your time and energy on the Varnimyr and Rigomor events – plus the anniversary events with more coming as we approach our Anniversary Day!

READ MORE
Close Menu