GET EXCITED! You’re About to Experience New Revamped Dungeons!

Heya adventurers! This is gonna be one exciting weekend that will make the dungeon runners jump for joy! That’s right, your favorite action-packed dungeons just got an exciting revamp so it’s time to test out the waters and see how you like ‘em! You’ll also be racking up those sweet rewards when you clear ‘em dungeons! Apart from that, don’t forget to check out all the wonderful stuff we have lined up for you at the Item Mall!

Dungeon Revamp Event

Gather your friends because it’s time to d-d-du-dungeon run! You’ll be filling your inventories with all the awesome rewards you’ll be hauling during this event!

  • Secret Dungeon lovers will be rewarded handsomely for completing any SD runs once daily or 5 times a week! Watch out for rewards like: [Cobo] Philosopher’s Scrolls, [Luriel] Vigor Potions, etc!
  • If you’re looking for something more advanced, the Heroic Dungeon is the place to be! Clear once a day or 5 times a week for 2 [Cobo] Challenger’s Marks!
  • And party up for some Elrianode goodness! Clear once a day for 2 [Cobo] Challenger’s Marks or 5 times a week for 5 [Cobo] Challenger’s Marks!

Item Mall Goodies

If cuteness can slay, many will fall! These bunnies can’t, but you being a harbinger of cuteness and destruction can! Get the Hopping Bunnies accessories for some additional cuteness points!

We know you love MAZE, so this is your chance to be part of this a-MAZE-ing group’s fandom! Show your fangirl or fanboy spirit by donning their “merch”! Get the Maze Fan Package when it comes out!

E.L.S – Elrios Livestreaming Service 

It’s time for the E.L.S Livestream Schedule for this week! With the Secret and Heroic Dungeon Revamps AND the International Tournament this week — You know it’s going to be an intense and exciting week in Elsword!

So come on by and check out their livestreams for epic gameplay, giveaways and more!

RoughHouse | Wednesday 6th November 2019 – 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

Lumenescense | Thursday 7th November 2019 – 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday 7th November 2019 – 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

Recalescent | Friday 8th November 2019 – 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Sunday 10th November 2019 – 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

KidPilzbery | Sunday 10th November 2019 – 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

Spend Veteran’s Day Getting Stronger with The Elgang!

Heya adventurers! This week will be pretty chill so you can enjoy last week’s event longer! We’ve got the Veteran’s Day Burning event which you shouldn’t miss because it’s happening for 1 DAY ONLY! With X2 Heroic Dungeon and AEFTD Drop Rates as well as x2 EXP, there’s no way you won’t get stronger by the time the day is over! As always, don’t forget to take a look at the Item Mall this week for all the fun, new stuff we have in store! Item Mall Goodies Same tune, different groove! Get the alternative dance for the MAZE song and dance from dusk ‘til dawn! E.L.S - Elrios Livestreaming Service It's time for our ELS Streamers to take a step back and relax with Elsword this week; Whether its checking out KidPilzbery's 3 v 3 Sparring Actions or hang out with Heckton this week - They are all ready to set you up with epic gameplay, giveaways and more! This Week's Schedule RoughHouse |  Wednesday 13th November 2019 | 3:00…

READ MORE

Ain & Laby Are Ready for Tea Time!

Heya adventurers! We know you’re all pumped up this week, but it’s time to do a bit of chillin’ so you can just relax and do your own thang in-game while the Harmony Festival is going on!

READ MORE

Rock Out to the Beat of The School Year!

Heya adventurers! This week is pretty chill (sort of) so you can continue doing the fun events that started last week! Hooray! However, don’t forget about that new freebie from the Titan’s Grotto event this week!

READ MORE
Close Menu