Good Cheers for The Most Wonderful Time of The Year!

Heya adventurers! It’s Christmas week so you better get ready for some fun holiday activities that’ll leave you wanting more! And because it’s the holiday, don’t forget to check out the Item Mall during Christmas as we’ll be holding an EPIC Sale for Christmas!

Christmas Event

You’ll most definitely be having a very merry Christmas this week and we’re here to make it merrier! And all you have to do, for the most part, is login!

  • Get an [Ariel] Grow – Tree! Tree!, [Ariel] Christmas Bow Tie, [Cobo] Yule Log Cake and to top it all off, a [Cobo] Sage’s Magic Stone x10! Just login!
  • Get ready for a warm up this cold season! It’s burning time! Get Heroic/Secret/Add’s Energy Fusion Theory Dungeon Drop Rate x2!

Item Mall Goodies

It’s your last chance to prepare yourself for an epic mecha battle with the Mechanic General Ice Burner set! Suit up and unlock great powers!

E.L.S – Elrios Live-Streaming Service

Have a Merry Christmas from the E.L.S!~

This week, we are ready to celebrate Christmas with 2x Drop Rate Buffs, a Merry Christmas Sale and more!

SilverShimo | Monday 23rd December – 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

Recalescent | Wednesday 25th December – 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday 26th December – 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

Lumenescense | Friday 27th December – 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Saturday 28th December – 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

Heckton | Sunday 29th December – 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

RoughHouse | Sunday 29th December – 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

Get Ready for Daily Rewards with a NEW Attendance Check Event!

Heya adventurers! We won’t stop showering you with TONS of reward while you’re busy prepping and hyping yourself for your big battle with Berthe! This week get ready to watch your inventory fill up awesome rewards! And we also have a cute, new costume you might want to take a gander at when it finally comes in the Item Mall! So, what are you waiting for? This week is going to be rewards-heavy! Attendance Check Event Login every day for a mere 30 minutes to get the reward of the day! Do this every day to get your hands on EPIC rewards such as, [Cobo] Apocalypse-Type Weapon Only Magic Amulet Lv. 10, [Cobo] Shining Mystic Stone (20) Selective Cube, [Luriel] Sage’s Magic Stones and so much more! You definitely wouldn’t want to miss a day! Item Mall Goodies Go on a relaxing day out and dress up for a picnic! Gather your friends and take a breather in this adorable Retro Picnic costume set! Get ‘em when they come…

READ MORE

Walk the Walk and Stand Out!

Heya adventurers! This week you can continue finishing last week’s events, so you’re all leveled-up and you’ve hauled in every single one of your rewards! We’ve got something Big coming soon, so you better be extra prepared to meet and fight an old foe! As always, don’t forget to check out the new Item Mall Goodies we have in store for you!

READ MORE

Beat the Summer Heat with the Newest Item Mall Goodies!

Heya adventurers! This week is another action-packed, epic week with the Pruinaum Events continuing with more Titles, 2X Raid Drop Event and more! We also have a Special Event prepared for this week but keep your eyes peeled for that later in the week!

READ MORE

This is Your Last Week for EPIC Growth! Don’t Miss It!

Heya adventurers! It’s yet another week of fun and rewards! First up, we’re going for another round of GM Plays and this time we’re back at the dangerous lands of Varnimyr! Come and join your favorite GMs for this exciting dungeon run! Next up, this week will be the last week to join the fun and haul in your Growth rewards!

READ MORE
Close Menu