New Laby Ice Burners Coming Right at You!

Heya adventurers! It’s chill week as we let you finish and focus on a few current events! However, as continuation of the Party List event last week, we have a teensy thing we know you’ll love so don’t forget! Aside from that, why don’t you take a quick gander at the Item Mall to see if your Laby would love what she can find there this week!

Party List Event – Week 2

Don’t miss this week’s party list event for a big haul and an even bigger burning boost!

  • We’re making sure you’re all stocked up! Your 10 minutes of login time will reward you with a bunch of [Luriel] Refined Recovery Potions!
  • PLUS! Enjoy EXP x2 & DROP RATE x2 this week!

Item Mall Goodies

Laby gets new EPIC Ice Burners! Dress up as the Miracle Alchemist who mixes plenty of concoctions or dress her as the Red Millennium Fox for maximum foxy powers!

E.L.S – Elsword Livestreaming Service

We’re going to keep the Party going this week with the Elrios Livestreaming Service! Check out our E.L.S Streamers like MeteorFalcon hosting his Combo Contest Part II and RoughHouse as they play through the Burning Event!

Party On!~

This Week’s Schedule

MeteorFalcon | Monday 9th December 2019 – 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

Lumenescense | Tuesday 10th December 2019 – 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET

Heckton | Friday 13th December 2019 – 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

RoughHouse | Saturday 14th December 2019 – 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

SenAkari | Sunday 15th December 2019 – 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

Recalescent | Sunday 15th December 2019 – 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

Ain & Laby Are Ready for Tea Time!

Heya adventurers! We know you’re all pumped up this week, but it’s time to do a bit of chillin’ so you can just relax and do your own thang in-game while the Harmony Festival is going on!

READ MORE

Rock Out to the Beat of The School Year!

Heya adventurers! This week is pretty chill (sort of) so you can continue doing the fun events that started last week! Hooray! However, don’t forget about that new freebie from the Titan’s Grotto event this week!

READ MORE

The El Search Party Are Launching A Massive Attack on This Titan!

Heya adventurers! This is gonna be a week full of exciting events, awesome rewards, and TONS of new goodies! First up we have the 5th and last installment of the new Rigomor dungeon! Gather your strongest comrades because this is a raid for the best of the best inside a titan’s grotto!

READ MORE

Fan of Mega Cake, Go Nuts with This Special Fan Package!

How are you guys enjoying the reboot? For the high levels, how’s your adventure traversing the dangerous lands of Rigomor going? We hope you’re all having fun with the events so far because 2nd part of the Rigomor dungeon events starts this week!

READ MORE
Close Menu