Rock Out to the Beat of The School Year!

Heya adventurers! This week is pretty chill (sort of) so you can continue doing the fun events that started last week! Hooray! However, don’t forget about that new freebie from the Titan’s Grotto event this week! How awesome is that? We also have plenty surprises to reveal that you’ll have to stay tuned in for and apart from that don’t forget to check the Item Mall for some wonderful goodies!

Rigomor: Titan’s Grotto Event 2

If you’ve missed a few or all the Rigomor titles and accessories, you’re in luck! Get ‘em all in this one-time log-in event! The [Cobo] Rigomor Dungeon Accessory Trial Cube will give you all the Rigomor related accessories that has been released for the past few weeks! While the [Cobo] Rigomor Dungeon Title Trial Cube works the same way but for the titles! This is your last chance to try them out, don’t miss it!

Item Mall Goodies

Mega Cake has got another dance to keep you groovin’ and movin’ for days! Experience new steps with Mega Cake Another Dance when it comes out!

And we’ve got more Laby Items coming right at you! Let her new Ice Burner set harness solar powers and bring down enemies! Get the Salvatore Solace Ice Burner Set when it comes out!

And then let Laby rock out to her heart’s content with the Velder Rock ‘n Roll Motion!

Elrios Livestream Service (E.L.S)

It’s Back to School and Back to Elsword time! Come check out the E.L.S Streamers during these times to see them play the Back-To-School Event with giveaways and more!

SenAkari | Wednesday 12:00 PM PT/ 3:00 PM ET

MeteorFalcon | Thursday 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

RaptorColonel | Thursday 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

Heckton | Friday 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

RoughHouse | Saturday 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET

DeadGrim | Saturday 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

That’s all for now, folks~

See y’all in-game!

Recent Entries:

Close Menu